Calendar 2022-2023 as of June 2022

Monday rehearsals from 6:45 – 8:45 pm

LOCATION: Gethsemane Lutheran Church, 715 Minnetonka Mills Road, Hopkins (just off 169 & Hwy 7)

Park in the south lot and enter doors under portico. Sanctuary is up the stairs and through a gathering space, then take a left.

FALL SESSION:

 

First practice  |  Mon., Sept. 12  |  6:45–8:45 pm

 

Practices  |  Sept. 19, 26;  Oct. 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 and Nov. 7  |  6:45-8:45 pm

 

Retreat  |  Sat., Oct. 8  |  1-3:30 pm

 

Sing for Gethsemane Worship  |  Sun., Nov. 6  |  10:45 Service: Call Time TBD

 

FALL CONCERT: Grateful, Thankful, Blessed  |  Fri., Nov. 11  |  7:30 pm  |  5:30 call

   St. Anthony Park UCC

 

FALL CONCERT: Grateful, Thankful, Blessed  |  Sat., Nov. 12  |  7:30 pm  |  5:30 call

   Minnetonka United Methodist Church

 

Off: Nov. 14 & 21

 

WINTER SESSION:

 

Outreach rehearsal  |  Mon., Nov. 28  |  6:45-8:45 pm

Winter Outreach: Shorewood Landing at 1:30 pm and Amira Choice Minnetonka at 3:30 pm  |  Sat., Dec. 3  |  1 pm call

 

First practice  |  Mon., Dec. 5  |  6:45-8:45 pm

Practices  |  Dec. 12, 19; Jan. 9, 16, 23, 30; Feb. 6  |  6:45-8:45 pm

Intensive Practice  |  Sat., Jan. 21  |  1-3:30 pm

Dress Rehearsal  |  Fri., Feb. 10  |  6:30-8:30 pm

WINTER CONCERTS: Where is Love?  |  Sat., Feb. 11  |  4 AND 7 pm  |  3 pm call

      Full Group & Small Groups — FUNDRAISER — Minnetonka United Methodist Church Fellowship Hall

Off: Dec. 26; Jan. 2; Feb. 13, 20, 27

 

SPRING SESSION:

 

First practice  |  Mon., March 6  |  6:45-8:45 pm

Practices  |  March 13, 20, 27; April 3,10,17, 24; May 1, 8, 15  |  6:45-8:45 pm

SPRING CONCERT: Honoring Mother Earth  |  Sat., May 20  |  7 pm  |  5 pm call

   Venue: TBD w/Angelica Cantanti “Cantabile” Choir

SPRING CONCERT: Honoring Mother Earth  |  Sun., May 21  |  3 pm  |  2 pm call

   Venue: TBD w/Angelica Cantanti “Cantabile” Choir

Spring Outreach: location TBD  |  Sat., May 13  |  Time TBD

Return to Members Page