Fall 2021

Monday rehearsals from 6:45 – 8:45 pm

NEW LOCATION: Gethsemane Lutheran Church, 715 Minnetonka Mills Road, Hopkins (just off 169 & Hwy 7)

Park in the south lot and enter doors by drive through. Sanctuary is up the stairs and through a gathering space, then take a left.

Monday, Sept. 13

Monday, Sept. 20

Monday, Sept. 27

Monday, Oct. 4

Wednesday, Oct. 6   |   UnMapped Brewery Pint Night Fundraiser!   |   6:00 - 10:00 pm

Monday, Oct. 11

Saturday, Oct. 16   |   BELLA LUMINA RETREAT   |   1:00 – 3:30 pm @ Gethsemane Lutheran  

Monday, Oct. 18

Monday, Oct. 25

Monday, Nov. 1

Monday, Nov. 8

Monday, Nov. 15

Monday, Nov. 22

Monday, Nov. 29

Saturday, Dec. 4   |   Outreach SING   |   The Pillars of Shorewood   |   1:00 pm   |  12:30 pm

Saturday, Dec. 4   |   Outreach SING   |   TowerLight   |   3:30 pm   

Monday, Dec. 6

Monday, Dec. 13   |   Gethsemane Lutheran    |   6:45 – 9:00 pm   |   dress rehearsal

Friday, Dec. 17   |   First Lutheran, Columbia Heights   |   6:45 – 9:00 pm   |   dress rehearsal

Saturday, Dec. 18   |   Winter Solstice CONCERT   |   Gethsemane Lutheran   |   7:00 pm  |  5:30 call

Sunday, Dec. 19   |   Winter Solstice CONCERT   |   First Lutheran, Columbia Heights   |   3:00 pm   |   1:30 call

Dec. 20   |   Winter Break – NO REHEARSAL

Dec. 27   |   Winter Break – NO REHEARSAL

Jan. 3   |   Winter Break – NO REHEARSAL

Winter/Spring 2022

Monday, Jan. 10

Monday, Jan. 17

Saturday, January 22   |   1:00 – 3:00 pm   |   Suffrage Cantata introduction (NYC singers only)  

Monday, Jan. 24

Monday, Jan. 31

_____________________________________________________

*NEW REHEARSAL TIME CHANGE from Feb. 7 – April 4

6:30 – 7:30 pm  Suffrage Cantata rehearsal (NYC singers only)

7:45 – 9:00 pm  Bella Lumina FULL CHOIR

*Monday, Feb. 7

*Monday, Feb. 14

*Monday, Feb. 21

*Monday, Feb. 28

*Monday, March 7

Saturday, March 12   |   1:00 – 2:30 pm   |   Suffrage Cantata rehearsal (NYC singers only)

*Monday, March 14

*Monday, March 21

*Monday, March 28

*Monday, April 4 Wed – Sat/Sun   |   April 6 – 9/10   |   Carnegie Hall trip! (NYC singers only)

_____________________________________________________

 

Monday, April 11   |   return to normal time  6:45 – 8:45 pm

Monday, April 18

Monday, April 25

Saturday, April 30   |   PAC Mound-Westonka High School   |   10 am – Noon   |   dress rehearsal    

Sunday, May 1   |   Forward Into Light; Lifting as We Climb CONCERT   |   PAC Mound-Westonka High School   |   3:00 pm   |   1:30 call

Meet following Monday to return music and celebrate!

Return to Members Page